So this year gonna be all messed up, next final examination will be held at April, maybe this is will be my closing post for this season.

last night I searched some doc, and I stumbled on an old doc, named “My life according to…” I got that file from, umhh, I dunno, maybe from Alex Evans blog, umhh, nom-nom-nom

alex-evans

Ok, the file contain some random question about you, but you must choose the answer according to the titles of you favourite band or musician, it’s actually quite fun to do,

Because I have some bands that I like, so I will write about them,

Let’s start from

Pick Your Artist:
Sum 41

692097

Are you male or female?
Still Waiting

(well there’s no other choice)

Describe Yourself:
Underclass Hero

How do you feel:

All Messed up

(Next examination is pissing me off)

Describe where you currently live:
Happiness machine

coca-cola-happiness-factory

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:
Back where I belong

Your favorite form of transportation:
March of the dog

3-tawny's-guide-dogs-cal-2003-march (1)

Your best friend is:
Mr. Amsterdam

What is Life to you:
Holy image of lies

Your Fear:
Blood in my eyesBlood_in_my_eyes

What is the best advice you have to give:
Handle this, There’s no solution

How I would like to die:
The bitter end

My motto:
Pain for Pleasure

sum 41

The second band is:

Pick Your Artist:
My chemical Romance

my-chemical-romance-the-emo-band_1024x768_23556

Are you male or female?
Na Na Na

Describe Yourself:
Destroyah

How do you feel:
I’m not Okay

Describe where you currently live:
Early Sunset over MonroevilleNature_Sundown_Sunset_in_the_village_015888_

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:
Mama

Your favorite form of transportation:
Jet Star and Cobra Kidimages (3)images (4)

Your best friend is:
Helena

20369170

(well she’s rather weird)

What is Life to you:
Drowning lesson

Your Fear:
The ghost of you

What is the best advice you have to give:
Look Alive, Sunshine

How I would like to die:
Dead!

My motto:
Hang ‘em High, Give ‘em Hell

The Last but not the least, but I think this band suit me best

Pick Your Artist:
Owl CityOwl_City_2_by_Drathira

Are you male or female?
Angels

Describe Yourself:
Vanilla Twilight

vanilla

How do you feel:
Cave in

Describe where you currently live:
The real world

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:
To the Sky

2070170359_8f45f1ef5f

Your favorite form of transportation:
Butterfly wing

sae

Your best friend is:
Brielle

What is Life to you:
Dream and Disaster

Your Fear:
Dental CareDentist Examining Little Boys Teeth

What is the best advice you have to give:
Rugs from me to you

How I would like to die:
I’m coming after you

My motto:
Dream don’t turn to dust

bottle-of-dreams

Well, couple months ago One Direction used to be my favorite band, but not anymore, just not, and here we go

Pick Your Artist:
One Direction

tumblr_m001uqEcbi1r9bh18o2_500

Are you male or female?
Taken

Describe Yourself:
Up all night

How do you feel:
I should have kissed you

Describe where you currently live:
Another World

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:
Save you tonight

Your favorite form of transportation:
Audio Message

Your best friend is:
Summer Love

What is Life to you:
Moments

Your Fear:
Same mistakes

What is the best advice you have to give:
Live while we’re young

How I would like to die:
Nobody know

My motto:
Rock Me!

About yosweeta

I am a sweet little sanguine girl

Tinggalkan Balasan

