About 11 years ago, when I’m around 6 years old I watched Harry Potter movie for the first time, and i really really really really hoped that someday in my 11 birthday, and owl came to my house and gave me a letter from Hogwarts.

I used to be the first Potter head in my class, I tried to tell my friend that Harry Potter, they ignored me! Bitch listen to me, Harry Potter’s so so so cool yano!!! just believe me!!! but finally they believed me and became Potter head!!! we’re so cool.

ok, Forget that. If the wizard world is real I’m still a muggle right. but I won’t give up. At least i try the sorting hats test.

 and the sorting hat says:

ayyyyyy

Which Hogwarts house will you be sorted into?

I’m a Gryffindor? really? Oh My God… It’s so cool, Does it mean I’m, I’m brave?

But I wanna be a Ravenclaw, I think they are smart and pretty and wonderful.

But I Wanna be a Slytherin, I think they are cool and mysterious and hot and I will dye my hair, umhh maybe become blonde…

Nope, I don’t wanna be a Hufflepuff, I don’t wanna be a sparkling vampire in my after life. Poor Cedric.

About yosweeta

I am a sweet little sanguine girl

Tinggalkan Balasan

